Reviews from Past Clients

Are you a past client? We would love for you to take a few seconds to Leave a Review.

Our Reviews on Google:

Hour 25 Solutions, LLC
5.0
Based on 95 reviews
powered by Google
Elisa van de Kamp
Elisa van de Kamp
21:54 14 May 20
Andrew was fantastic- he's professional, informative and thorough! He was able to get my home inspection done within 2... days, and got my detailed and informative inspection report back to me later that day, which helped everything move quickly and smoothly. 10 out of 10, I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a house!read more
Tim Dixon
Tim Dixon
12:45 23 Mar 20
Andrew did an excellent job inspecting the home i intend to purchase. He was very professional and showed me problem... areas and his opinion on how to rectify any issues he came across. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for an honest home inspector with a great track record.read more
Brigid McDonnell
Brigid McDonnell
18:08 20 Mar 20
I had a WONDERFUL experience working with Andrew from Hour 25 Solutions. I was in a pinch at the end of 2019 and needed... a very quick home inspection in order to get a tenant started for January 1. After calling more than 10 Baltimore-approved inspectors, I landed on Andrew who helped me navigate the process, provided a SAME DAY inspection, and got me all my necessary results and paperwork within the week. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Would highly recommend.read more
Mike Degele
Mike Degele
13:50 11 Mar 20
Andrew was great to work with. His services were affordable and top notch. Scheduling/payments were all a breeze.... Highly recommend him for your home inspection needs.read more
Kathy Yamamoto
Kathy Yamamoto
15:48 19 Feb 20
I contacted several home inspectors before choosing Hour 25. Andrew Laird, the Hour 25 inspector, called back very... quickly whereas others took longer or simply sent email. The personal interaction made it clear Mr. Laird knew his business and he cared enough to make certain he could provide what I needed. The actual appointment occurred within days and was both very helpful and thorough.read more
Megan Owen
Megan Owen
19:10 10 Feb 20
Andrew was responsive and efficient. We were in a hurry to have lead testing done for a rental property and he made the... process quick and painless. He took the time to explain the steps and what we could expect as far as wait time from the lab. We will absolutely use him in the future for any of our rental inspection/lead testing needs. I highly recommend his services!read more
Roxanne Constantino
Roxanne Constantino
13:18 29 Jan 20
We recently needed an inspection for radon at our new home. Hour 25 Solutions was very accommodating and responsive.... The test was scheduled quickly and the results were shared immediately. Andrew explained the information and answered all of our questions. A very professional experience with excellent customer service. Would definitely use again.read more
Valerie Twanmoh
Valerie Twanmoh
20:35 11 Jan 20
Andrew did an excellent job with our home inspection. He arrived as scheduled, outlined what he would be doing,... conducted a very thorough inspection, and followed up with a detailed report and recommendations- all at a reasonable cost and in a very professional manner. We would highly recommend him and his company if you are in need of a home inspection.read more
Mackenzie Smith
Mackenzie Smith
17:46 09 Jan 20
Andrew Is the best. He made this process go by so quickly and is so thorough when conducting the home inspection. I... strongly recommend Andrew.read more
Billy Anderson Jr
Billy Anderson Jr
19:51 03 Jan 20
Very informative, knowledgeable and price was fair. Did a great job for us.
Nicole Obregon
Nicole Obregon
15:23 02 Jan 20
Andrew was so easy to work with. When my usual go-to inspection company was unresponsive, I contacted Hour 25... Solutions, and he responded within a couple of hours. Before the end of the afternoon, we had an inspection date on the calendar. WOW. He was on-time to our appointment, explained the process to me, and kept me informed along the way. He's my new go-to inspector. 🙂 Highly recommend.read more
Ashleigh Kukich
Ashleigh Kukich
03:36 21 Dec 19
Andrew was awesome to work with. He was 100% professional but also explained things to me in laymen’s terms where... necessary. He was so thorough and had great attention to detail. I was referred by my realtor and felt that we were in great hands within 30 seconds of meeting him. He knows his stuff and he is fast with turning things around. He’s also very technology forward and he creates an easy to use template for making or requesting repairs from the seller in our case. 100% recommend.read more
Jon Wittman
Jon Wittman
21:09 05 Dec 19
Hour 25 Solutions performed a Rental and Lead Inspection on my rental property. Andrew was quick to return my call and... we were able to set up a date for him to visit the property within a few days. He outlined everything he would be going over either through phone conversation or documentation send or linked from the website. Andrew was very polite and courteous and was able to answer all of my question as this was a fairly new process for me. Turnaround time was very quick as well. I would definitely use their services in the future and would recommend them.read more
Samara Ensor
Samara Ensor
13:49 27 Nov 19
We recently had a home inspected by Hour 25 Solutions. It was a great experience! Our inspector was very informative... and spent time explaining the process and certain concerns around the home. I would definitely recommend using them in the future.read more
Vedran Sehovic
Vedran Sehovic
14:11 20 Sep 19
Contacted Andrew via the telephone and arranged an inspection which was performed in a record time. Very pleased with... the results, professionalism and honesty. 5 stars!read more
Daniel Kim
Daniel Kim
00:45 20 Aug 19
This is the seventh home inspection I have had done in my real estate career. Never have I had an inspection report... sent to me the same day it was done. The report was professional, detailed and clear. I would never use anyone else for a Baltimore home inspection than Hour 25 Solutions.read more
Brian Wilcox
Brian Wilcox
12:54 15 May 19
Andrew of Hour 25 Solutions conducted our Home Inspection and was incredibly thorough and personable. He set the agenda... and walked us through the process at the very beginning, which was extremely helpful. He was very thorough in the inspection and provided us a comprehensive report with photos of every issue and even potential issues. This was extremely helpful as a first time home-buyer.read more
Next Reviews

Our Reviews and Recommendations on Facebook:

Karen Danforth
Karen Danforth
2020-02-03T13:48:31+0000
Great experience with Hour 25 and inspector Andrew! Very thorough and explained things in a way that I easily... understood! Money well spent and worth every penny!!read more
Beth Ann
Beth Ann
2020-01-22T01:50:28+0000
Andrew did a wonderful job during my home inspection. He was thorough, detail oriented and truly cared about the safety... and energy efficient needs for my new home. He was extremely timely in his report and everything was well explained even to the most novice homebuyer. He was extremely kind to my daughter who was with me during the inspection and she enjoyed his popcorn we used to “test” out the microwave. Thank you, Andrew!read more
Nancy J. Fuller
Nancy J. Fuller
2020-01-09T17:37:34+0000
Andrew was very thorough and a great communicator. He told me what was happening, what fixes were needed and why. He... made the inspection process very easy! Highly recommend!read more
Brian Joseph
Brian Joseph
2020-01-04T22:53:36+0000
We had a great experience working with Andrew during our inspection process. He was very knowledgeable and thorough... regarding our house. Andrew answered all of our questions and guided us through his thought process as he went through the house. He even provided a booklet with helpful information for the closing and maintaining our new home. The report was incredibly detailed so we understood everything he referenced. Would absolutely recommend Andrew and Hour 25 Solutions to a friend or family member.read more
Michelle Schmidt
Michelle Schmidt
2019-11-04T02:16:03+0000
Andrew was awesome and was able to come out ASAP and test my house. I appreciated his professionalism, knowledge and... kindness in making my house a home. Thank you!read more
Daniel Kim
Daniel Kim
2019-08-20T00:37:21+0000
This is the seventh home inspection I have had done in my real estate career. Never have I had an inspection report... sent to me the same day it was done. The report was professional, detailed and clear. I would never use anyone else for a Baltimore home inspection than Hour 25 Solutions.read more
Ashley Garcia
Ashley Garcia
2019-07-31T16:21:43+0000
Andrew is the best! He is incredibly responsive and shows up when expected. During the inspection we needed a few items... replaced, and he helped speak through that and provide recommendations to ensure our re-inspection would pass. He is knowledgeable and very helpful and I would definitely recommend.read more
Mike Olszewski
Mike Olszewski
2019-07-09T01:54:17+0000
I had a home inspection done by Hour 25 Solutions. The inspector Andrew was there early and Explained everything we... were going to go through in detail. Once inside we went through the inspection with grave detail and we made sure that we understood everything that he was explaining he was very thorough on the inside and outside of the house any issues if that means that we have found he was very polite and respectful. I’m very happy to have choose Hour 25 Solutions. They are who we will recommend to friends and family and will use again in the future if we are looking for a new home. THANK YOU.read more
Taevonnda Allen
Taevonnda Allen
2019-01-13T20:55:11+0000
Andrew is very polite professional and informative. He explained everything to me as we walked through the home. I... would highly recommend him to anyone that looking for a home inspector. He did a phenomenal job!!read more
Elizabeth Miller
Elizabeth Miller
2019-01-09T19:33:10+0000
Andrew worked with us on a rental property we own in Baltimore City. He was thorough and didn't cut corners to ensure... that all parties were protected from future liability. Pricing was more than fair. We would absolutely use Andrew in the future for our inspection needs.read more
Mike Wicks
Mike Wicks
2018-10-02T14:43:50+0000
Excellent attention to detail
Amber Gluth
Amber Gluth
2018-09-26T01:00:31+0000
Andrew was very thorough and talked me through the entire inspection. He is extremely knowledgeable and answered all of... my questions. He gave me a fair price and was very professional. He came highly recommend to me, and in return, I Would highly recommend!read more
Laura Ray
Laura Ray
2018-09-19T20:27:26+0000
We used Andrew for our rental inspection and he was wonderful. Very helpful!
Brett Snyder
Brett Snyder
2018-08-19T22:58:05+0000
5 STARS I have recently had a home inspection conducted by Andrew. Andrew was very thorough and professional... throughout the entire process. The inspection report was completed quickly and was very detailed. Andrews prices were very reasonable and fair. I would highly recommend anyone in need of a home inspection to use Hour 25 Solutionsread more
Matthew Malczewski
Matthew Malczewski
2018-08-19T21:00:39+0000
Andrew is knowledgeable and professional. He does a great job for his clients and makes sure they understand the... process and all of his findings. I use him for my Real estate clients and recommend him to others.read more
Rachael Belcher
Rachael Belcher
2018-08-19T20:57:16+0000
We highly recommend Andrew. He is professional, efficient and thorough. The report provided was easy to read and... delivered in a timely fashion.read more
Bob Tracey
Bob Tracey
2018-05-29T22:56:18+0000
Totally professional experience. Perfect job right down to how Andrew interacted with my renters children! We will... highly recommend Hour 25 Solutions for all of your inspection needs!read more
Larry Pannell
Larry Pannell
2018-05-10T14:55:10+0000
As a first time customer I would highly recommend Andrew for any of your inspection needs. Prompt, professional and... keeps you well informed throughout the process. Will be my go to inspector in the future.read more
Jason Kim
Jason Kim
2018-05-09T14:28:28+0000
I am a real estate agent and Andrew is the only home inspector that I would call to work with my clients. He is... comprehensive in all of his home inspections and responsive to all questions. He was the home inspector on my personal home and did a great a job!read more
Maranda Abidin
Maranda Abidin
2018-03-24T17:15:32+0000
Matt McDavid
Matt McDavid
2018-01-13T17:39:05+0000
Andrew did an excellent job walking me through all of the things I need to be aware of prior to moving into my new... home. He was great at letting me know what I should prioritize in getting fixed and areas I should keep a close eye on. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering any questions I had. I highly recommend him for your home inspection.read more
Michael Cover
Michael Cover
2017-11-23T19:30:56+0000
Professional and prompt. I would use Hour 25 again in the future for sure.
Dave Harryman
Dave Harryman
2017-11-21T00:46:33+0000
Andrew took his time and even got up thru a small space to access the attic. Very thorough and concise. Highly... recommended.read more
Luke Single
Luke Single
2017-11-16T21:54:42+0000
Super responsive. Professional and available. Had an issue with the timing of inspections on my end and he completely... understood. No penalties. Will use and recommend again.read more
Paul Yi
Paul Yi
2017-10-11T20:21:37+0000
Jackie Allen
Jackie Allen
2017-08-05T17:45:10+0000
I would recommend Andrew to anyone needing a home inspection. I chose him because he was a fire fighter and had a... drone to see the roof of the home I'm purchasing. He is professional and very knowledgeable about homes. His report was clear and simple with pictures to understand. Thank you again Andrew for your service.read more
Richard W. Single Jr.
Richard W. Single Jr.
2017-08-03T01:50:07+0000
I would give him 6 stars if it would let me. Impeccable service at very reasonable prices!!! HIGHLY recommended!!
M.W. Stolins
M.W. Stolins
2017-07-29T04:10:13+0000
Next Reviews

Our Reviews on Yelp:

Hour 25 Solutions
5.0
Based on 4 Reviews
Jim H.
Jim H.
2019-12-07 09:10:02
I had Hour 25 Solutions due an inspection on a rental property. They were on time and very professional. They new more about BALTIMORE county rental law... read more
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
2019-07-31 09:24:21
Andrew is the best! He is incredibly responsive and shows up when expected. During the inspection we needed a few items replaced, and he helped speak... read more
Ben D.
Ben D.
2018-12-16 06:37:28
I recently had Andrew perform 2 home inspections for me and I can't say enough good things about him. He is extremely easy to work with as far as... read more

Our Reviews on Zillow:

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Did a thorough inspection of our new home. Fair prices. Would definitely recommend. Sent a detailed report of items even for me to know where certain things were (like water shut offs).

    amyyoungrn
    March 12, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Hour 25 Solutions, LLC was was very helpful. The inspector was very nice and walk us through all the details when it comes to getting a home inspection. I would recommend using this pro to anyone who needs a home inspection. 10/10

    willfingles
    January 8, 2020

We also have great reviews on Redfin’s Open Book which is unable to be embedded on this site.