Reviews from Past Clients

Are you a past client? We would love for you to take a few seconds to Leave a Review.

Our Reviews on Google:

EXCELLENT
148 reviews on
Jason Bishop
Jason Bishop
September 22, 2022.
Verified
Professional, efficient and very responsive.
Read more
Mike Petti
Mike Petti
September 9, 2022.
Verified
Couldn't ask for a better, well communicated detailed Inspection. Andrew took his time and explained everything to me in layman's terms. Highly recommend Hour 25 Solutions LLC
Read more
Dan Connelly
Dan Connelly
September 8, 2022.
Verified
Andrew went above and beyond to assist me in getting a last minute rental inspection completed on time after another inspector canceled on me with the deadline approaching.
Read more
Jennifer Pratt
Jennifer Pratt
September 6, 2022.
Verified
Excellent service and punctual. Very knowledgeable. I've used them for a few rental properties and would definitely recommend for any type of home inspection!
Read more
Sol Management LLC
Sol Management LLC
September 6, 2022.
Verified
Moe Mehmood
Moe Mehmood
July 21, 2022.
Verified
Andrew was great! Was able to coordinate my schedule and very professional!
Read more
Scott Spangler
Scott Spangler
July 8, 2022.
Verified
Andrew was professional and responsive and offered flexible availability. I would definitely use him again in the future.
Read more
Anjali Kareer
Anjali Kareer
May 17, 2022.
Verified
Excellent and very professional!!
Read more
Flasko Management
Flasko Management
February 3, 2022.
Verified
Only next-day service in the state.
Read more
vivek matriya
vivek matriya
January 29, 2022.
Verified
Very professional, reliable, and great service. Andrew did our property rental inspection with quick turn around. Highly recommend to go with “Hour 25 Solutions”. Thank you, Andrew. Keep up the good work.
Read more

Our Reviews and Recommendations on Facebook:

Hour 25 Solutions, LLC
5.0
Based on 30 reviews
powered by Facebook
Vicki Wiedel
Vicki Wiedel
2021-01-17T17:03:39+0000
I found Andrew & his company very professional & thorough. I would certainly recommend Hour 25 Solutions to anyone who... needs an honest assessment of their home & would appreciate his opinions & suggestions.read more
Beche Sprigg
Beche Sprigg
2020-09-25T10:39:00+0000
Andrew Thanks for a very thorough inspection. How fo read the report was easy. It was divided up. Pictures were a... great reference. Thanks again for everything.read more
Eric Kuklinski
Eric Kuklinski
2020-07-18T13:20:29+0000
Very nice and took his time to make sure I understood what was going on. Took plenty of pictures to make sure nothing... was missed and i received the report pretty quick.read more
Corey Yonce
Corey Yonce
2020-05-29T18:57:22+0000
Andrew was extremely thorough, and very professional. He explained every detail and even provided a booklet with... further information for all aspects of the inspection. He provides excellent photos with detailed explanations in his reports. Highly recommend Hour 25 Solutions LLC.read more
Karen Danforth
Karen Danforth
2020-02-03T13:48:31+0000
Great experience with Hour 25 and inspector Andrew! Very thorough and explained things in a way that I easily... understood! Money well spent and worth every penny!!read more
Beth Ann
Beth Ann
2020-01-22T01:50:28+0000
Andrew did a wonderful job during my home inspection. He was thorough, detail oriented and truly cared about the safety... and energy efficient needs for my new home. He was extremely timely in his report and everything was well explained even to the most novice homebuyer. He was extremely kind to my daughter who was with me during the inspection and she enjoyed his popcorn we used to “test” out the microwave. Thank you, Andrew!read more
Nancy J. Fuller
Nancy J. Fuller
2020-01-09T17:37:34+0000
Andrew was very thorough and a great communicator. He told me what was happening, what fixes were needed and why. He... made the inspection process very easy! Highly recommend!read more
Brian Joseph
Brian Joseph
2020-01-04T22:53:36+0000
We had a great experience working with Andrew during our inspection process. He was very knowledgeable and thorough... regarding our house. Andrew answered all of our questions and guided us through his thought process as he went through the house. He even provided a booklet with helpful information for the closing and maintaining our new home. The report was incredibly detailed so we understood everything he referenced. Would absolutely recommend Andrew and Hour 25 Solutions to a friend or family member.read more
Michelle Schmidt
Michelle Schmidt
2019-11-04T02:16:03+0000
Andrew was awesome and was able to come out ASAP and test my house. I appreciated his professionalism, knowledge and... kindness in making my house a home. Thank you!read more
Daniel Kim
Daniel Kim
2019-08-20T00:37:21+0000
This is the seventh home inspection I have had done in my real estate career. Never have I had an inspection report... sent to me the same day it was done. The report was professional, detailed and clear. I would never use anyone else for a Baltimore home inspection than Hour 25 Solutions.read more
Ashley Garcia Hasslinger
Ashley Garcia Hasslinger
2019-07-31T16:21:43+0000
Andrew is the best! He is incredibly responsive and shows up when expected. During the inspection we needed a few items... replaced, and he helped speak through that and provide recommendations to ensure our re-inspection would pass. He is knowledgeable and very helpful and I would definitely recommend.read more
Mike Olszewski
Mike Olszewski
2019-07-09T01:54:17+0000
I had a home inspection done by Hour 25 Solutions. The inspector Andrew was there early and Explained everything we... were going to go through in detail. Once inside we went through the inspection with grave detail and we made sure that we understood everything that he was explaining he was very thorough on the inside and outside of the house any issues if that means that we have found he was very polite and respectful. I’m very happy to have choose Hour 25 Solutions. They are who we will recommend to friends and family and will use again in the future if we are looking for a new home. THANK YOU.read more
Taevonnda Allen
Taevonnda Allen
2019-01-13T20:55:11+0000
Andrew is very polite professional and informative. He explained everything to me as we walked through the home. I... would highly recommend him to anyone that looking for a home inspector. He did a phenomenal job!!read more
Elizabeth Miller
Elizabeth Miller
2019-01-09T19:33:10+0000
Andrew worked with us on a rental property we own in Baltimore City. He was thorough and didn't cut corners to ensure... that all parties were protected from future liability. Pricing was more than fair. We would absolutely use Andrew in the future for our inspection needs.read more
Mike Wicks
Mike Wicks
2018-10-02T14:43:50+0000
Excellent attention to detail
Amber Gluth
Amber Gluth
2018-09-26T01:00:31+0000
Andrew was very thorough and talked me through the entire inspection. He is extremely knowledgeable and answered all of... my questions. He gave me a fair price and was very professional. He came highly recommend to me, and in return, I Would highly recommend!read more
Laura Ray
Laura Ray
2018-09-19T20:27:26+0000
We used Andrew for our rental inspection and he was wonderful. Very helpful!
Brett Snyder
Brett Snyder
2018-08-19T22:58:05+0000
5 STARS I have recently had a home inspection conducted by Andrew. Andrew was very thorough and professional... throughout the entire process. The inspection report was completed quickly and was very detailed. Andrews prices were very reasonable and fair. I would highly recommend anyone in need of a home inspection to use Hour 25 Solutionsread more
Matthew Malczewski
Matthew Malczewski
2018-08-19T21:00:39+0000
Andrew is knowledgeable and professional. He does a great job for his clients and makes sure they understand the... process and all of his findings. I use him for my Real estate clients and recommend him to others.read more
Rachael Belcher
Rachael Belcher
2018-08-19T20:57:16+0000
We highly recommend Andrew. He is professional, efficient and thorough. The report provided was easy to read and... delivered in a timely fashion.read more
Bob Tracey
Bob Tracey
2018-05-29T22:56:18+0000
Totally professional experience. Perfect job right down to how Andrew interacted with my renters children! We will... highly recommend Hour 25 Solutions for all of your inspection needs!read more
Larry Pannell
Larry Pannell
2018-05-10T14:55:10+0000
As a first time customer I would highly recommend Andrew for any of your inspection needs. Prompt, professional and... keeps you well informed throughout the process. Will be my go to inspector in the future.read more
Matt McDavid
Matt McDavid
2018-01-13T17:39:05+0000
Andrew did an excellent job walking me through all of the things I need to be aware of prior to moving into my new... home. He was great at letting me know what I should prioritize in getting fixed and areas I should keep a close eye on. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering any questions I had. I highly recommend him for your home inspection.read more
Michael Cover
Michael Cover
2017-11-23T19:30:56+0000
Professional and prompt. I would use Hour 25 again in the future for sure.
Dave Harryman
Dave Harryman
2017-11-21T00:46:33+0000
Andrew took his time and even got up thru a small space to access the attic. Very thorough and concise. Highly... recommended.read more
Jackie Allen
Jackie Allen
2017-08-05T17:45:10+0000
I would recommend Andrew to anyone needing a home inspection. I chose him because he was a fire fighter and had a... drone to see the roof of the home I'm purchasing. He is professional and very knowledgeable about homes. His report was clear and simple with pictures to understand. Thank you again Andrew for your service.read more
Richard W. Single Jr.
Richard W. Single Jr.
2017-08-03T01:50:07+0000
I would give him 6 stars if it would let me. Impeccable service at very reasonable prices!!! HIGHLY recommended!!
M.W. Stolins
M.W. Stolins
2017-07-29T04:10:13+0000
Next Reviews

Our Reviews on Yelp:

Hour 25 Solutions
5.0
Based on 4 Reviews
Jim H.
Jim H.
2019-12-07 09:10:02
I had Hour 25 Solutions due an inspection on a rental property. They were on time and very professional. They new more about BALTIMORE county rental law... read more
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
2019-07-31 09:24:21
Andrew is the best! He is incredibly responsive and shows up when expected. During the inspection we needed a few items replaced, and he helped speak... read more
Ben D.
Ben D.
2018-12-16 06:37:28
I recently had Andrew perform 2 home inspections for me and I can't say enough good things about him. He is extremely easy to work with as far as... read more

Our Reviews on Zillow:

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Andrew inspected the home that we were making an offer on. I'm so glad he did. He thoroughly inspected every inch of the house inside and out, and he flagged several problem areas that we never would have known about. I was really impressed with how thorough and detailed of a job he did. He took his time to explain everything to us and even indicated areas that were not current problems but could become problems in the future. I feel like we were able to make a good, informed decision about requesting repairs based on the information he was able to provide us. The report he wrote provided us with a sense of exactly what we were getting into regarding investment, repairs, etc with this home purchase. Highly recommend.

    zuser20200302044432350
    November 11, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Andrew is extremely detailed in his Inspection! He provides his detail and opinions on everything and makes you feel confident that the house you are buying is safe!

    bwiedeck
    March 31, 2022

We also have great reviews on Redfin’s Open Book which is unable to be embedded on this site.